Names have changed again
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
As a result of the changes within the government in June, 2014 the previous Ministry of Rural Development became the Ministry of Agriculture. The new Organisational and Operational Rules of the Ministry of Agriculture has changed the name of the Department of Land Administration and Geoinformation. From August 2, 2014 the new-name is Department of Land Administration again, which was the name of the department between  August 2, 2010 and April, 2012. The name of Division Geodesy and Geoinformation also changed, now the new name is Division of Geodesy. The Department's scope of activity and the other division names stayed unchanged.